Oh Yea!! Snow Day!!

Posted: January 21, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

In the cold winter of 2004, my forth grade year at Hosea Elementary School, there was a snow day; nobody told me! My parents woke me up for school and I quickly showered dressed and hopped in the car to start my school day. Then I got to school…       No cars. No students. No teachers. I was left out. No one tells me this stuff. Sure, it’s my responsibility to find things out on own, but I was in forth grade! Cut me some slack people. I eventually got made fun of for that once people started finding out, but thats behind us now. We’ll leave it in the snow and keep piling it up so no one is reminded of it.

Oops… Snow melted!

Comments
  1. Miss Vaughn says:

    Funny. 🙂

Leave a Reply

